stefan

About Stefan R

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far Stefan R has created 26 blog entries.

Fußballcamp Oktober 2018

Golden Week Fußballcamp Oktober 2018 Auch in diesem Jahr veranstalten wir wieder ein Fußballcamp während der Herbstferien. Start ist am 02. Oktober in der British School School of Beijing (Shunyi). Bei hoffentlich angenehmen Herbsttemperaturen werden [...]

Sommercamps 2018

Fußball Sommercamps 2018 Liebe Eltern, Auch in diesen Sommerferien veranstalten die Beijing Kickers wieder Sommercamps (ganztags und halbtags) in Shunyi und Chaoyang. Nachfolgend eine Übersicht mit allen wichtigen Informationen zu den Camps. Bitte kontaktieren [...]

Frühjahrs-Fußballcamp 2018

Spring Break  Football Camp 2018 Auch in diesem Jahr veranstalten wir wieder ein Halbtagscamps während der Frühjahrsferien. Start ist am 02. April in der Harrow International School. Bei hoffentlich angenehmen Frühlingstemperaturen werden wir fußballspezifische Inhalte [...]

CNY Fußballcamp 2018

Chinese New Year Fußballcamp 2018 Auch in diesem Jahr veranstalten wir wieder ein Halbtagscamp während der Chinese New Year Schulferien. Start ist am 19. Februar in der Harrow International School ,es steht uns die dortige [...]

Weihnachts-Futsal Camp

Beijing Kickers Weihnachts-Futsal Camp Zu Beginn der kommenden Weihnachtsferien veranstalten die Beijing Kickers ein Futsal Indoor Camp in der British School of Beijing (Shunyi Campus). Futsal ist eine schnelle, technisch anspruchsvolle Form des Fußballspiels. Gespielt [...]

Oktober Fußballcamp 2017

Oktober Golden Week Fußballcamp 2017 Auch in diesem Jahr veranstalten wir wieder Halbtagscamps während der Frühjahrsferien. Start ist am 02. Oktober in der Harrow International School. Bei hoffentlich angenehmen Frühlingstemperaturen werden wir fußballspezifische Inhalte trainieren, wobei Spaß [...]

Probestunden & Ligatryouts

Gratis Probestunden und Ligateam tryouts in Chaoyang und Shunyi Mit einer gratis Probestunde und Ligateam tryouts möchten wir die neue Spielzeit 2017/2018 eröffnen. Neue und alte Kicker, Fortgeschrittene und Anfänger sind herzlichst eingeladen am 26.August [...]

Sommercamps 2017

Fußball Sommercamps 2017 Liebe Eltern Auch in diesen Sommerferien veranstalten die Beijing Kickers wieder verschiedene Sommercamps in Shunyi und Chaoyang. Nachfolgend eine Übersicht mit allen wichtigen Informationen zu den Camps. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns hier falls Sie [...]

stefan

About Stefan R

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far Stefan R has created 26 blog entries.

October Football Camp 2018

October Holiday Football Camp 2018 During the upcoming Golden Week holiday break, Beijing Kickers will be hosting a fun based and action-packed football camp at the British School of Beijing (Shunyi). All player will be [...]

Summer Camps 2018

Football Summer Camps 2018 Dear parents, over the summer break, Beijing Kickers will be hosting full and half day football camps. The camps will be held in Shunyi and Chaoyang. To find the right [...]

Spring Football Camp 2018

Spring Break  Football Camp 2018 During the upcoming Spring break holiday, Beijing Kickers will be hosting a fun based and action-packed football camp at the Harrow International School. All player will be put through their [...]

CNY Indoor Camp 2018

CNY Holiday Indoor Football Camp 2018 During the upcoming Chinese New Year holiday break, Beijing Kickers will be hosting a fun based and action-packed football camp at the Harrow International School. All player will be put [...]

Xmas Futsal Camp

Beijing Kickers Xmas Futsal Camp This coming December Beijing Kickers will host a "Xmas Futsal Indoor Camp" at the British School of Beijing (Shunyi campus). Futsal is a 5 vs. 5, fast-paced version of football with [...]

New Program at Honglingjin Park

New Junior Coaching Program at Honglingjin Park With new football training courses in Honglingjin Park, we had been adding a new location to our program. Honglingjin Park is located within the fourth ring road [...]

Autumn Football Camp 2017

Autumn break football camp 2017 During the upcoming Golden Week holiday break, Beijing Kickers will be hosting a fun based and action-packed football camp at the Harrow International School. All player will be put trough [...]

Free Tester Classes

Free Tester Classes and BIJFL Team Tryouts in Chaoyang und Shunyi With both free tester classes and BIJFL team tryouts we will start the new season 2017/2018 on August 26th and 27th. We welcome long-time [...]

Summer Football Camps 2017

Football Summer Camps 2017 Dear parents, over the summer break Beijing Kickers will be hosting full and half day football camps. The camps will be held in Shunyi and Chaoyang. To find the right [...]

Go to Top