青少年足球培训2018-10-02T14:24:16+00:00

北京克卡斯青少年足球培训

青少年足球培训

我们的青少年培训方案是为3到15岁的男孩和女孩设计的。足球不仅是一项健身运动,让您的孩子保持身体健康同时也可以帮助他们在全球任何一个地方打开新的交际圈。团队合作,战术意识,个人技术和身体素质都可以培养。

我们希望通过足球达到传授技术和提升道德价值观的目的。我们的目标是推广足球的专项技能,比如踢球技术,协调合作以及战技术等等,同时激发孩子对于这项运动的热情和激情。

除了个人训练,我们还准备培养有兴趣的孩子去北京国际少年足球联盟踢球。我们现在拥有在7-15岁的年龄段有四支队伍在征战。

们有着极富经验的教练团队,并专注于现代适合孩子年龄的训练方法。我们俱乐部的教练不仅具有很高的专业水平,也会根据孩子们的不同发展阶段制定培养方案,同时还会是孩子们的榜样。每一个孩子都是独一无二的,他们随着自己的成长轨迹去经历不同发展阶段 。

所以,一些不同年龄孩子的课程是重合的。精心挑选一个最适合您孩子的课程是非常重要的。我们非常乐意去协助您选择课程,当然不合适的时候,您想调整课程是完全没有问题的。成为北京踢球者的一员。陪伴您的孩子去训练,支持他们去争取比赛积分以及荣耀的奖杯。定期安排下家庭间的活动,交流一下思想。

我们不只是一家足球俱乐部,我们需要你们的支持

青少年足球培训地点

合作学校

我们的一些青少年培训课程是由我们和分布在北京各个区域的合作学校联合举办的课后活动的一部分。

以下是与北京踢球者俱乐部有合作的学校名单。

点开他们的链接去获取更多信息:

北京英国学校(顺义)
北京哈罗英国学校
北京市鼎石学校

北京克卡斯

加入我们

课程报名

优质合作品牌:

合作品牌:

Junior Coaching2018-10-02T14:24:37+00:00

JUNIOR COACHING PROGRAMS

JUNIOR COACHING

Our Junior Coaching program is intended for boys and girls aged 3-14 years. Football is a sport that keeps your child fit and can help them make new friends anywhere in the world. Team ability, tactical awareness, individual skills, and strengths can all be nurtured.

Our focus is on education and moral values achieved through sport. We aim to promote football-specific skills such as technique, coordination, and tactical know-how as well as embracing enthusiasm and passion for the game.

Besides the individual training, we prepare interested children for league play in the “Beijing International Junior Football League”. We have teams in six different age groups (7-14 years). Our experienced coaching team focuses on modern and age-appropriate training methods.

A coach of the Beijing Kickers has not only mastered his craft but is also prepared to deal with children and teenager from different developmental stages and his aware of his function as a role model.

Every child is unique and meets developmental stages at their own pace. Therefore, some age groups of our courses overlap. Find out for yourself which group your child feels most comfortable in. Changing courses is allowed and we will be happy to assist you when making your decision.

Become a part of the Beijing Kickers community. Accompany your child to practice or support him/her when playing for points and trophies. Exchange ideas with other families at regular scheduled family events. We want to be more than just a football club, you can help us.

Your Beijing Kickers Team

PROGRAM LOCATIONS

PARTNER SCHOOLS

Some of our junior coaching courses are part of an after-school activity program offered by our partner schools around Beijing.

The following list of schools currently offers Beijing Kickers programs.

To learn more about them, please visit their school links:

British School of Beijing (Shunyi)
Harrow International School
Keystone Academy

BEIJING KICKERS

JOIN US NOW

Register

PREMIUM PARTNER:

PARTNERS: